GHMC Elections 2020 Winners List

Ghmc elections 2020 winners list
GHMC Elections 2020 Winners List

GHMC Elections 2020 Winners List: Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation Election Results 2020 Live Updates, The counting of votes for 150-ward GHMC is currently underway but the early trends show TRS ahead of the BJP and AIMIM. The trends are out for 114 of 150 wards – TRS is leading on 59 seats, BJP on 26, AIMIM on 27. The final GHMC Elections Results 2020 are likely to be declared by late evening today.

For counting of votes, each ward will have 14 counting tables and each table will have one counting supervisor and two counting assistants. This year, 34,50,331 voters cast their votes out of 74,67,256 eligible voters. The Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation (GMCH) is one of the largest municipal corporations in the country. It spreads across four districts of Telangana — Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Medchal-Malkajgiri, and Sangareddy. The area under the corporation also includes 24 assembly and five Lok Sabha constituencies of Telangana. GHMC Elections 2020 Results: Full list of winning candidates so far:


GHMC Elections 2020 Winners List

GHMC Elections 2020 Winners List of TRS Candidates:

  1. Rajkumar Patel wins in Yousufguda Division
  2. Rasuri Sunitha wins in Mettuguda Division.
  3. Pushpa Nagesh Yadav wins in Ramachandrapuram Division.
  4. Baba Fasiuddin wins in Borabanda Division.
  5. Aavula Ravinder Reddy wins in Balanagar Division.
  6. Narne Srinivasa Rao wins in Hydernagar Division.
  7. Adarsh Sindhu wins in Bharathi Nagar Division.
  8. Kolanu Laxmi Bal Reddy wins in Sanath Nagar Division.
  9. Rashida Mohammed Rafi wins in Chintal Division.
  10. Kuna Parijatha wins in Quthbullapur Division.
  11. Sabitha Kishore wins in Venkatapuram Division.
  12. Chintala Shanti wins in Alwal Division.
  13. Swarna Raj wins from Kapra Division with a huge majority.
  14. Budda Vijay Shekhar Goud wins in Rangareddy Nagar Division
  15. Sirisha Baburao Pagudala wins from Balaji Nagar Division with a huge majority.
  16. Jupally Satyanarayana wins from Kukatpally Division.
  17. Ravula Seshagiri wins in Gajularamaram Division.
  18. Manthri Satyanarayana wins in Suraram Division.
  19. Mettu Kumar Yadav wins from Patancheru Division with a huge majority.
  20. Ragam Nagender Yadav wins in Serilingampally Division.
  21. Mandadi Srinivasa Rao wins in KPHB Division.
  22. P. Satish Goud wins in Fathenagar Division.
  23. Kolukula Jagan wins from Jagathgiri Gutta Division with a huge majority.
  24. Pannala Devender Reddy wins from Mallapur Division.
  25. Sabiha Begum wins in Allapur Division.
  26. Dedeepya Rao wins from Vengal Rao Nagar Division.
  27. Vijaya Reddy wins in Khairathabad Division.
  28. Jerripothula Prabhudas wins from Meerpet H.B.Colony Division.
  29. Dodla Venkatesh Goud wins in Alwyn Colony Division.
  30. Jagadeeshwar Goud wins from Madhapur Division.
  31. Poojitha Jagadeeshwar wins in Hafeezpet Division.
  32. Shaik Hameed Patel wins from Kondapur Division.
  33. Kurma Hemalatha wins from Bansilalpet Division
  34. Maheshwari Srihari wins from Begumpet Division
  35. Mekala Sunitha Yadav wins from Gautham Nagar Division
  36. Kandi Shailaja from Boudha Nagar Division
  37. Manjula Raghunath Reddy from Chandanagar Division
  38. CN Reddy from Rahmath Nagar Division
  39. Gadwal Vijaya Laxmi from Banjara Hills Division.
  40. Dusari Lavanya from Golnaka Division
  41. Samala Hema from Seethaphalmandi Division
  42. Vanam Sangeetha Yadav from Somajiguda Division
  43. Shaik Hameed Patel from Kondapur Division.
  44. Poojitha Jagadeeshwar from Hafeezpet Division
  45. Dodla Venkatesh Goud wins in Alwyn Colony Division
  46. Bonthu Sridevi from Charlapalli
  47. Pannala Devender Reddy from Mallapur Division
  48. Manne Kavitha Reddy from Venkateshwara Colony Division
  49. Muddam Narsimha Yadav from Old Bowenpally Division
  50. Kurma Hemalatha from Bansilalpet Division.

GHMC Elections 2020 Winners List of AIMIM Candidates:

  1. Md MajidHussain – Mehdipatnam
  2. Alamdar Hussain – Dabeerpura
  3. Mohammed Khader – Ramnasthpura Division
  4. Abdul Wasay – ReinBazar Division
  5. Mohd Muzaffar Hussain – Santosh Nagar Division
  6. Mohammed Saleem – Doodhbowli Division
  7. Muqutadir Baba – Jahanuma Division
  8. Shireen Khatoon wins in Nawab Sahab Kunta Division
  9. Mohammed Rashed Farazuddin – Sahikpet Division
  10. Sameena Begum – Talab Chanchalam Division
  11. Mirza Mustafa Baig – Riyasat Nagar Division
  12. K Thara Bai – Falaknuma Division
  13. Abdul Wahab – Chandrayangutta Division
  14. Fahad Bin Abdul Samad Abadad – Uppuguda Division
  15. Mohammed Mustafa Ali – Shah Ali Banda Division
  16. Zakir Baqueri – Dattatriya Nagar Division
  17. Mohammed Ali Sharif – Lalita Bagh Division
  18. Shaheen Begum – Erragadda Division
  19. Mohd Mubeen – Shastripuram Division
  20. Syed Minha Juddin – Akbar Bagh Division
  21. Nasreen Sultana – Moghalpura Division
  22. Syed Sohail Quadri – Pathargatti Division
  23. Hussain Pasha – Kishanbagh Division
  24. Abdul Rahaman – Jangammet Division

GHMC Elections 2020 Winners List Of BJP Candidates:

  1. Praveen Kumar – Kothapet Division
  2. Radha Dheeraj Reddy – RK Puram Division
  3. KMahendar – Moosapet Division
  4. Bogini Darshan – Jiaguda Division
  5. Bandaru Srivani – Ramanthapur Division
  6. V. Shravan – Malkajgiri Division
  7. Ketineni Sarala – Ameerpet Division
  8. Kottakapu Aruna – Saidabad Division
  9. K Ravi Kumar – Ramnagar Division
  10. Sujatha – Hastinapuram Division
  11. Prem Mahesh Reddy – Gaddi Annaram Division
  12. K Chethana – Habsiguda Division
  13. Ale Bhagyalakshmi – Gawlipura Division
  14. Kontham Deepika – Monda Market Division
  15. Ranga Narsimha Rao – Chaitanyapuri Division
  16. Rajyalakshmi – Vinayak Nagar Division
  17. M. Supriya – Mushirabad Division
  18. Devara Karunakar – Gudimalkapur Division
  19. V. Madhusudan Reddy – Champapet Division
  20. Sunita Prakash –  Adikmet Division
  21. Bhagyalakshmi – Moosarambag Division
  22. V.Gangadhar Reddy – Gachibowli Division
  23. Tara Chandrareddy – Jeedimetla Division.

Out of a total of 74.67 lakh voters, 46.55 percent has cast their votes in 150 divisions on Tuesday. There were 1,925 postal ballots. Polling in one division was stopped due to discrepancy in the ballot paper and a re-poll was held on Thursday. A total of 1,122 candidates are in the fray.

Theprimetalks is a web media that provides the latest news and trending updates of India around the world at jet speed instantly.