Zee Cine Awards 2017 Winners Telugu List

zee-cine-awards-2017-winners-telugu-listZee Cine Awards 2017 Telugu: Zee Telugu awards 2017 event has been held recently. Many celebrities have attended the event and the best actors were given awards in various categories. The awards were given completely based on the audience poll and now we have winners. The show will be telecasted on the occasion of Ugadi 2107 festival in Zee Telugu channel. The nominations were based on the last year’s (2016) performance of various actors and actresses.

Young Tiger Jr.NTR won the ‘King of the Box Office’ award at the 2017 Zee Cine awards while Actress Samantha walked with the ‘Queen’ award. Natural star Nani won the ‘Golden Star’ award, Actress Rakul Preet Singh won ‘Fitness Star’ award and Lavanya Tripathi won ‘Girl Next Door’ award. 
Actor Jagapathi Babu won ‘Baddie of the Year’ award and Rana Daggubati won ‘Fittest Star of the Year’ award. ‘Pelli Choopulu’ fame Priyadarshi won ‘Comedy Khiladi’ award and actress Keerthy Suresh won ‘Newbie of the Year’ award. Actor Suriya walked away with South Sensation of the Year award.
Theprimetalks is a web media that provides the latest news and trending updates of India around the world at jet speed instantly.