Zee Cine Awards 2016 Winners List Out


Check out Zee Cine Awards 2016 Winners List !

The Zee Cine Awards 2016 were held on February 20th in Mumbai, and several celebrities walked the red carpet, performed, and collected their trophies!
The stage is shining bright! Don’t you just love this set up at @JioGarden? #ZCA2016 pic.twitter.com/6NenKs4V5P

— Zee Cinema (@zeecinema) February 20, 2016

Zee -Cine -Awards -2016
Zee Cine Awards 2016 winners

Here Check out The list of Zee Cine Awards 2016 winners :

Best background score – Sanchit Balhara for Bajirao Mastani
Best visual effects – Prasad Sutar for Bajirao Mastani
Best action – Shyam Kaushal for Bajirao Mastani
Best choreography – Ganesh Acharya for Malhari, Bajirao Mastani
Best cinematography – Sudeep Chatterjee for Bajirao Mastani
Best story – Juhi Chaturvedi for Piku
Best dialogue – Juhi Chaturvedi for Piku
Best screenplay – Juhi Chaturvedi for Piku
Best Marathi film – Natsamrat
Best actress in a Marathi film – Amrita Subhash for Qila
Best actor in a Marathi film – Nana Patekar for Natsamrat
Outstanding contribution to Indian cinema – Veeru Devgn
Best lyrics – Varun Grover for Moh Moh (Dum Laga Ke Haisha)
Best music – Anu Malik for Dum Laga Ke Haisha
Best female playback singer – Shreya Ghoshal for Mohe Rang Do Lal (Bajirao Mastani)
Best male playback singer – Mohit Chauhaan for Matargashti (Tamasha)
Best debutant male – Vicky Kaushal for Masaan
Best debutant female – Bhumi Pednekar for Dum Laga Ke Haisha & Harshali Malhotra for Bajrangi Bhaijaan
Best debutant director – Neeraj Ghaywan for Masaan
Best actor in a comic role – Nawazuddin Siddiqui for Bajrangi Bhaijaan
Best actor in a negative role – Nawazuddin Siddiqui for Badlapur
Best supporting actor female – Shweta Tripathi for Masaan
Best supporting actor male – Sanjay Mishra for Masaan
Best film (jury) – Bajirao Mastani
Best director (jury) – Sanjay Leela Bhansali for Bajirao Mastani
Best actor female (jury) – Deepika Padukone for Piku
Best actor male (jury) – Amitabh Bachchan for Piku & Ranveer Singh for Bajirao Mastani
Song of the year (viewers’ choice) – Prem Ratan Dhan Payo
Best film (viewers’ choice) – Bajrangi Bhaijaan
Best actress (viewers’ choice) – Deepika Padukone for Bajirao Mastani
Best actor (viewers’ choice) – Salman Khan for Bajrangi Bhaijaan


The Zee Cine Awards 2016 will air on 5th March, so keep an eye out!