Suriya’s 24 Telugu Movie Audio Launch Live Exclusive

Suriya’s 24 Movie Audio Launch Live : South Indian Super Hero Suriya’s upcoming film ’24’ audio will be released on April 10th for both Telugu & Tamil versions. Vikram Kumar’s “24” is a science-fiction movie about time travel. Samantha and Nithya Menen are the female leads in the flick. Suriya himself has produced the film under his home banner of 2D Entertainment.

Suriya's 24 Telugu Movie Audio Launch Live Exclusive

Suriya’s 24 Telugu Movie Audio Launch Live || Exclusive || Samantha || AR Rahman || Vikram Kumar

As Soon As, the makers released the both version of songs Kalam En Kadhali Song aka Kaalam Na Priyasi Song, it impressed the listeners and Surya fans with many describing it, “slow poison” as the impact of the numbers continue to improve with each hearing. Music Lovers have shared good Reviews about the songs on Twitter. Within minutes after the release, fans have been going gaga over the groovy track.


Surya’s 24 Movie Songs Track List:

1. Naan Un Song

Singers : Arijith Singh, Chinmayi Sripada

Lyrics : Madan Karky

2. Mei Nigara Song

Singers : Sid Sriram, Sanh Moidutty, Jonitha Gandhi

Lyrics : Madan Karky

3. Punnnagaye Song

Singers : Haricharan Sesh, Shashaa Tirupati

Lyrics : Vairamuthu

4. Aararoo Song

Singers : Sakthishree Gopalan

Lyrics : Madan Karky

5. My Twin Brother Song

Singers : Srinivasa Krishnan, Hriday Gattani

6. Kaalam En Kadhali Song

Singers : Benny Dayal, Sathyaprakash, Nivas, Deepak

Lyrics : Vairamuthu

Suriya 24 Movie Full Audio Songs Jukebox :