SIIMA Awards 2016 Telugu Full Winners List

The SIIMA Awards 2016 Telugu Winners: The Director SS Rajamouli’s “Baahubali: The Beginning” Movie and superstar Mahesh Babu’s “Srimanthudu” Movie have swept the winners list for the Telugu movies at the sixth SIIMA 2016 (South Indian International Movie Awards) .

SIIMA Awards 2016 Telugu (Tollywood) Winners list:  “Baahubali Movie” & “Srimanthudu Movie” Sweep list : SIIMA Awards 2016 Live Show Images :

The 5th SIIMA Awards 2016 announced the Telugu movies  winners list on the first of the two-day event held in Singapore on 30 June 2016. While “Baahubali” Film won the Best movie award, Mahesh Babu and Shruti Haasan walked away with the Best Actor awards for their wonderful performances in Koratala Siva’s “Srimanthudu Movie.”

The “Baahubali: The Beginning” and “Srimanthudu” Movies have topped the Telugu winners list of SIIMA Awards 2016 with six awards each. “Rudhramadevi” and “Kanche” have won two awards each, while “Bhale Bhale Magadivoy,” “Akhil,” “Bhale Manchi Roju,” “Pataas” and “Temper” Movies bagged one award each.
Actress Lakshmi Manchu and Ali were the host on the first day of SIIMA Awards 2016, which was a glitzy and glamourous event. Megastar Chiranjeevi, Vikram, Devi Sri Prasad, Usha Uthup, S Janaki and a host of other celebs from the Telugu film industry attended this award function. Actresses like Pranitha, Pragya Jaiswal, Sayyeshaa, Rachita Ram set the stage on fire with their performances.
Getting all stars from four industries with scintillating performances and mesmerizing acts, see who takes home the award, while creating yet another milestone with SIIMA Awards.


SIIMA Awards 2016 Telugu Winners List :

No Category Winner Movie
1 Best Movie Baahubali
2 Best Director Award SS Rajamouli Baahubali
3 Best Actor Mahesh Babu Srimanthudu
4 Best Actress Shruti Haasan Srimanthudu
5 Best Supporting Actor (Male) Rajendra Prasad Srimanthudu
6 Best Supporting Actor (Female) Ramya Krishna Baahubali
7 Best Actor in Negative Role Rana Daggubati Baahubali
8 Best Comedian Award  Vennela Kishore Bhale Bhale Magadivoy
9 Best Debutant (Male)  Akhil Akkineni Akhil
10 Best Debutant (Female) Pragya Jaiswal Kanche
11 Best Debutant Producer Vijay Reddy, Sashidev Reddy Bhale Manchi Roju
12 Best Debutant Director Anil Ravipudi Pataas
13 Best Music Director  Devi Sri Prasad Srimanthudu
14 Best Playback Singer (Male)  Sagar Jatha Kalise from Srimanthudu
15 Best Playback Singer (Female) Satya Yamini Mamatala Talli from Baahubali
16 Best Lyricist Sirivenella Sitarama Shastri Kanche
17 Best Choreographer Jani Temper
18 Best Cinematographer Senthil Kumar Baahubali
19 Best Actor Critics Award Allu Arjun Rudhramadevi
20 Best Actress Critics Award Anushka Shetty Rudhrama Devi
21 Lifetime Achievement Award S Janaki
22 The Youth Icon of South India award Samantha
23 The South Sensation of the Year Sudheer Babu
24 Most Streamed Song of The Year Rama Rama (Devi Sri Prasad) Srimanthudu
Stay Tune For Siima Awards 2016 Live Updates IndianTalks .
Theprimetalks is a web media that provides the latest news and trending updates of India around the world at jet speed instantly.