Samajavaragamana (Malayalam) Lyrical From Angu Vaikuntapurathu

Samajavaragamana Malayalam Lyrical From Angu Vaikuntapurathu

Here Presenting Samajavaragamana Malayalam Lyrical From Angu Vaikuntapurathu Movie Starring Allu Arjun, Pooja Hegde, Tabu, Nivetha Pethuraj, Rajendra Prasad, Jayaram, Sushanth, Vennela Kishore, Sunil, Navdeep, Brahmaji, Murali Sharma, Rahul Ramakrishna, Harsha Vardhan, Sachin Khedekar. Recently, the film also kickstarted Malayalam version promotions. On November 7th the film’s Malayalam version poster came out and today, Samajavaragamana Malayalam Lyrical version song is released.

While the Telugu version is magical with Sid Sriram voice and Sirivennela Seetaramasastry lyrics, the Malayalam version is no less to it. Vijay Yesudas grooved to the number while Hairnarayanan has penned the number. The number has already clocked close to 300K views. It is known Allu Arjun enjoys superstardom in Kerala and he is fondly called as Mallu Arjun there.


That’s why Allu Arjun is taking extra care for this film to do well in Malayalam. Titled, AnguVaikuntapurathu, the film will simultaneously release on January 12th along with the Telugu version release. The Film Being directed by director Trivikram Srinivas, Ala Vaikunthapuramulo has actress Pooja Hegde, Niveda Peturaj playing female leads. Sushanth, Navadeep, Tabu will be seen in crucial roles. S Chinababu and Allu Aravind are jointly producing this venture. Ala Vaikunthapuramulo Movie is releasing. i.e., on January 12th.

Theprimetalks is a web media that provides the latest news and trending updates of India around the world at jet speed instantly.