Mahesh Babu’s Brahmotsavam Movie Audio Launch Live Exclusive

Brahmotsavam Audio Live Exclusive : Brahmotsavam Movie is an upcoming Telugu family entertainer written and directed by Srikanth Addala which is produced by Prasad V Potluri under the banner PVP cinema, Brahmotsavam Movie features Mahesh Babu, Kajal Aggarwal, Samantha Ruth Prabhu, and Pranitha Subhash in the lead roles. MickeyJ.Meyer composes the film’s music. Brahmotsavam (#BrahmotsavamBegins) Audio Launch Live Exclusive  on May 7th.
Brahmotsavam Audio Track Details : Mahesh Babu’s Brahmotsavam Audio Songs Complete track list. which contains seven songs. Brahmotsavam album starts with Vachindi kada Avakasam followed by Madhuram Madhuram, Aata Pataladu, Naidorintikada, Bala Tripuramani and ended up with Put Your Hands Up.

Brahmotsavam Audio Live


Exclusive Brahmotsavam Audio Launch Live – MaheshBabu, Samantha,Kajal,Pranitha-Brahmotsavam Audio Live :

Brahmotsavam Movie Run Time : As per reports a total run time of 2 hours twenty minutes.The film was initially edited for 2hrs 35mnts but makers have decided to remove two songs to make the screenplay look tight and crisp. The main objective behind this is also to appease the family audience who are not used to such long durations. The ideal run time of 2 hours and 20 minutes will definitely an advantage for this movie.

Brahmotsavam Event Details : The grand gala event will be held on May 7th. As planned, the audio event will be held in Hyderabad. However, there a slight change in venue as well. It’s buzzed that the event would be now shifted to a convention centre from Shilpa Kala Vedika.  After saying that the heat in Tirupathi town has pushed Mahesh to change the destination of Brahmotsavam audio launch to Hyderabad, it was announced earlier in the day that May 6th is the release date.

Brahmotsavam Audio Launch Live & Exclusive – Mahesh Babu,Samantha,Kajal,Pranitha ,PVP-Brahmotsavam Audio Songs :

Brahmotsavam Movie looks colorful and targets family audience once again. The film is carrying super positive buzz in trade circles already and it adds up more after audio release for sure. Another biggest blockbuster in Mahesh’s account. Let’ s have a look on Brahmotsavam Audio Tracks List.

 Brahmotsavam Movie Audio Full Songs Track List :

  • Vachindi Kada Avakasam
  • Madhuram Madhuram
  • Brahmotsavam
  • Aatapataladu
  • Nayudori Entikada
  • Balatripuramani
  • Put Your Hands Up.
Theprimetalks is a web media that provides the latest news and trending updates of India around the world at jet speed instantly.