Listen Saahasam Swasaga Saagipo Audio Jukebox Songs

Saahasam Swasaga Saagipo Movie Full Songs : Gautham Menon’s  ‘Saahasam Swasaga Saagipo’ one of the most much awaited movie in Tollywood  is going to be released soon. Now, it’s time to the surrender our attention towards AR Rehman . The film makers have released the audio on Friday, 17th June at Park Hyatt, Hyderabad in a very grand event.Saahasam Swasaga Saagipo Movie Is Written and directed by Gautham Menon, this film stars Naga Chaitanya and Manjima Mohan in lead roles. The music was composed by Oscar award winner A. R. RahmanSaahasam Swasaga Saagipo Mp3 Songs Online .


‘Saahasam Swasaga Saagipo’ Movie Jukebox Audio Songs Track List:

  • Shokilla – Aditya Rao, ADK & Sri Raskol
  • Kannula Munde – Haricharan & Chinmayi
  • Chakori – Satyaprakash & Sashaa Thirupati
  • Taanu Nenu – Vijay Prakash
  • Vellipomaake – Sid Sriram & ADK

Saahasam Swaasaga Saagipo Full Audio Songs Jukebox | NagaChaitanya,Manjima Mohan,GauthamMenon,AR Rahman

#SSS Sahasam Swasaga Saagipo Film is made in Telugu and Tamil languages. Director Gautham Menon is known for his classic love stories and we hope he leaves a mark of his own with this product too. Naga Chaitanya is exploring an unseen dimension of himself with Sahasam Swasaga Saagipo. It is said that Movie will also have some edge of the seat action sequences. Malayalam Actress Manjima Mohan is making her debut with this movie In Tollywood.Saahasam Swasaga Saagipo MP3 Songs .