Listen Okka Ammayi Thappa Audio Songs Jukebox Online

Okka Ammayi Thappa Movie Full Audio Jukebox Songs: Sundeep Kishan’s upcoming movie ‘Okka Ammayi Thappa’Starring Sundeep Kishan, Nithya Menon,  Directed by Rajasimha Tadinada and Produced by Bogadi Anji Reddy under the Banner of Anjireddy Productions.Music composed by Mickey J Meyer The Full music Albam of Okka Ammayi Thappa has released out online .Listen & Enjoy Okka Ammayi Thappa Movie Full Songs Jukebox.
Okka Ammayi Thappa Songs Jukebox
Okka Ammayi Thappa Songs

Okka Ammayi Thappa Songs Track List :

1. Kotta Kadhalay
2. Kaav Kaav
3. Yegirenay Yegirenay
4. Sarihaddu Lopala
5. Druvam Druvam

Okka Ammayi Thappa Full Songs Jukebox – Sundeep Kishan, Nithya Menon – Okka Ammayi Thappa Movie Full JukeBox :

Avatar of Theprimetalks
Theprimetalks is a web media that provides the latest news and trending updates of India around the world at jet speed instantly.