Listen Mohenjo Daro Movie Audio Jukebox Songs

Mohenjo Daro Full Jukebox Songs: The Mohenjo Daro is an epic adventure romance film starring Hrithik Roshan and Pooja Hedge as the main leads.The makers of the movie had released the Mohenjo Daro Movie first look posters and the trailer of the movie which had got very good response.The Mohenjo Daro Movie music was composed by A.R Rahman and the flick had 4 songs in total for which the lyrics had been penned by Javed Akhtar. The music rights of the film were purchased by T-Series.The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 12 August 2016. Songs of the movie are now out.You can listen to the Mohenjo Daro Movie full MP3 songs  below.



‪MohenjoDaro‬ Movie Songs list :

1. Tu Hai – A.R. Rahman, Sanah Moidutty
2. Mohenjo Mohenjo – A.R. Rahman, Arijit Singh
3. Sarsariya – Shashwat Singh, Shashaa Tirupati
4. The Shimmer of Sindhu – Keba Jeremiah
5. Sindhu Ma – A.R. Rahman, Sanah Moidutty
6. Whispers of The Mind – Arjun Chandy
7. Whispers of The Heart – Arjun Chandy
8. Lakh Lakh Thora – Tapas Roy, Naveen Kumar

MOHENJO DARO Movie Full Audio Songs JUKEBOX | Hrithik Roshan & Pooja Hegde,A.R. RAHMAN – Mohenjo Daro Full Movie Songs Online :

Stay tune for Mohenjo Daro Movie Review Live updates Indiantalks .

Avatar of Theprimetalks is a web media that provides the latest trending news updates of India around the world with a jet speed instantly.