Jagan Mohan Reddy Take Oath as Andhra Pradesh CM on 30th May

Jagan Mohan Reddy Take Oath as Andhra Pradesh CM on 30th May

YS Jagan Mohan Reddy take oath as the new Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh on May 30 in the temple town of Tirupati, The YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) leader said on Thursday. The YSRCP was heading for a landslide victory as it was leading on 152 seats in the 175-member Assembly. Senior party leader Umareddy Venkateshwarlu told reporters that the newly elected YSRCP legislators will meet on Saturday to elect Jagan Mohan Reddy as their leader. (Andhra Pradesh Assembly Elections Results 2019)

As the trends of the counting of votes started pouring in from different parts of the state indicating a landslide victory for the YSRC, Jagan Mohan Reddy quickly held a meeting with senior leaders of the party at his newly built party office-cum-residence at Tadepalli in Amaravati and discussed the next course of action. A party leader familiar with the developments said the legislature party meeting of the YSRC would be held at Tadepalli on May 25, where the newly elected MLAs will elect Jagan Mohan Reddy as the legislature party leader.

YSRCP chief called up Visakha Sarada Peetham seer Swamy Swaroopanandendra and took his blessings. He sought his advice on the swearing-in ceremony. He also consulted a couple of other astrologers who suggested that there was an auspicious murthuram on May 30 ideal for the ceremony. After the YSRC legislature party meeting, Jagan would decide the venue of the swearing-in ceremony and prominent leaders to be invited for the same. Apparently, the YSRC chief is planning to invite several national leaders to the ceremony.

The following poll debatable, present AP CM and TDP President N Chandrababu Naidu is expected to submit his resignation to Governor this evening. By 3 PM on Thursday, YSR Congress is leading in about 150 seats, while the Telugu Desam Party is leading in 24 seats out of 175 seats in Andhra Pradesh Assembly. Jagan Mohan Reddy Take Oath as Andhra Pradesh CM on 30th May 2019. In Lok Sabha too, Jagan’s party is leading in 24 out of 25 constituencies with TDP putting up a fight in just one seat. (Join Team Jagananna App).

Avatar of Theprimetalks
Theprimetalks.com is a web media that provides the latest trending news updates of India around the world with a jet speed instantly.