Home Jagan Mohan Reddy Swearing-in Ceremony Event LIVE

Jagan Mohan Reddy Swearing-in Ceremony Event LIVE


The YSRCP Chief YS Jagan Mohan Reddy Swearing-in Ceremony as the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh today i.e on May 30th at Vijayawada’s Indira Gandhi Municipal Stadium. VVPIs and other pass holders have been approaching towards the venue. Governor ESL Narasimhan, who is in Vijayawada’s Gateway Hotel will meet the Telangana CM KCR and DMK President Stalin and three of them will come to the swearing-in ceremony event.

Massive arrangements have been made for tomorrow’s swearing-in ceremony at Indira Gandhi Municipal Stadium in Vijayawada City. Around 20,000 people are invited to the ceremony. The entire venue has been divided into 18 galleries for the convenience of the invitees. All the MLAs, MLCS, MPs of YSR Congress party have been invited for CM Jagan Mohan Reddy Swearing-in Ceremony.

For the convenience of common people as many as 14 LED screens have been arranged across the Vijayawada city for the live screening of YS Jagan Mohan Reddy taking oath ceremony. More than 5000 police force have been deployed for smooth conduction of the ceremony.

YS Jagan Mohan Reddy-led YSRCP swept the recently concluded AP Assembly polls and emerged as the largest party in Andhra Pradesh Assembly with 151 seats out of 175. Whereas Chandrababu led TDP got only 23 seats, Pawan Kalyan’s Janasena got only one seat. Pawan himself defeated in two seats, which he has contested.

Latest Posts