IPL 2016 Schedule Indian Premier League Full List IPL 9

Advertisement
IPL 2016 Schedule : Indian Premier League 2016 schedule for the IPL 9 Season was announced on Thursday, March 10th, 2016. Mumbai Indians will open their title defence at home against new entrants Rising Pune Supergiants to kick-start the IPL 9 on April 9th, 2016. The Second new team in the IPL 9 tournament, Gujarat Lions will take on the Kings XI Punjab in the third match of the tournament at PCA Stadium in Mohali on April 11th, 2016. The final of the IPL 2016 will be hosted at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. 

IPL schedule 2016 is out. Here is the list of the matches that will be held in the ninth edition of the Indian Premier League

IPL 2016 Schedule Indian Premier League Full List IPL 9

The ninth season of Indian Premier League begins from April 9th which will end on May 29th. There are total eight teams participating in this season with two new franchise of Rising Pune Supergiants and Gujarat Lions . Apart from these two teams, the usual teams include Delhi Daredevils, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Kings XI Punjab and Royal Challengers Bangalore. Check out the schedule of IPL 9 Tournament here :
The schedule for the 2016 edition of the Indian Premier League is out. The tournament will be played from April 4 to May 29, 2016. The opening match will see champions Mumbai Indians face off against debutants Rising Pune Supergiants at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

IPL Schedule 2016: Full fixtures, Results, Schedule, Time ,Matches 2016 SEASON SCHEDULE IPLT20.COM

Advertisement
Day  Date  Time  Mat. No.  Matches Venue
Saturday 9.4.16 8.00 PM 1 Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai
Sunday 10.4.46 8.00 PM 2 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
Monday 11.4.16 8.00 PM 3 Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions Mohali
Tuesday 12.4.16 8.00 PM 4 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Bengaluru
Wednesday 13.4.16 8.00 PM 5 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata
Thursday 14.4.16 8.00 PM 6 Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants Rajkot
Friday 15.4.16 8.00 PM 7 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi
Saturday 16.4.16 4.00 PM 8 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
Saturday 16.4.16 8.00 PM 9 Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions Mumbai
Sunday 17.4.16 4.00 PM 10 Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants Mohali
Sunday 17.4.16 8.00 PM 11 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
Monday 18.4.16 8.00 PM 12 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
Tuesday 19.4.16 8.00 PM 13 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
Wednesday 20.4.16 8.00 PM 14 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Thursday 21.4.16 8.00 PM 15 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajkot
Friday 22.4.16 8.00 PM 16 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune
Saturday 23.4.16 4.00 PM 17 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Delhi
Saturday 23.4.16 8.00 PM 18 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
Sunday 24.4.16 4.00 PM 19 Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajkot
Sunday 24.4.16 8.00 PM 20 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders Pune
Monday 25.4.16 8.00 PM 21 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Mohali
Tuesday 26.4.16 8.00 PM 22 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants Hyderabad
Wednesday 27.4.16 8.00 PM 23 Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions Delhi
Thursday 28.4.16 8.00 PM 24 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
Friday 29.4.16 8.00 PM 25 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions Pune
Saturday 30.4.16 4.00 PM 26 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
Saturday 30.4.16 8.00 PM 27 Sunsers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
Sunday 1.5.16 4.00 PM 28 Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Rajkot
Sunday 1.5.16 8.00 PM 29 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians Pune
Monday 2.5.16 8.00 PM 30 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
Tuesday 3.5.16 8.00 PM 31 Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils Rajkot
Wednesday 4.5.16 8.00 PM 32 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
Thursday 5.5.16 8.00 PM 33 Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants Delhi
Friday 6.5.16 8.00 PM 34 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Hyderabad
Saturday 7.5.16 4.00 PM 35 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants Bengaluru
Saturday 7.5.16 8.00 PM 36 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils Nagpur
Sunday 8.5.16 4.00 PM 37 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
Sunday 8.5.16 8.00 PM 38 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions Kolkata
Monday 9.5.16 8.00 PM 39 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Nagpur
Tuesday 10.5.16 8.00 PM 40 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Pune
Wednesday 11.5.16 8.00 PM 41 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
Thursday 12.5.16 8.00 PM 42 Sunrisers Hyderbad vs Delhi Daredevils Hyderabad
Friday 13.5.16 8.00 PM 43 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Saturday 14.5.16 4.00 PM 44 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions Bengaluru
Saturday 14.5.16 8.00 PM 45 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants Kolkata
Sunday 15.5.16 4.00 PM 46 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
Sunday 15.5.16 8.00 PM 47 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Nagpur
Monday 16.5.16 8.00 PM 48 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Tuesday 17.5.16 8.00 PM 49 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils Pune
Wednesday 18.5.16 8.00 PM 50 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
Thursday 19.5.16 8.00 PM 51 Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajkot/Kanpur
Friday 20.5.16 8.00 PM 52 Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Raipur
Saturday 21.5.16 4.00 PM 53 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab Pune
Saturday 21.5.16 8.00 PM 54 Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians Rajkot/Kanpur
Sunday 22.5.16 4.00 PM 55 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
Sunday 22.5.16 8.00 PM 56 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Raipur
PLAYOFFS
Tuesday 24.5.16 8.00 PM Qualifier 1 Bengaluru
Wednesday 25.5.16 8.00 PM Eliminator Pune
Friday 27.5.16 8.00 PM Qualifier 2 Pune
Sunday 29.5.16 8.00 PM FINAL Mumbai

IPL 2016 Schedule Indian Premier League Full List IPL 9

Advertisement
Theprimetalks
Theprimetalks is a web media that provides the latest news and trending updates of India around the world at jet speed instantly.