IIFA Awards 2016 Bollywood Winners List Out

IIFA Awards 2016: The IIFA Awards 17th Edition ceremony 2016 awards has finally honoured the best talent in Bollywood for the past year. While Bajirao Mastani film was the most celebrated at this event, Piku was not far behind.Salman Khan, Sonakshi Sinha, Hrithik Roshan, Priyanka Chopra, tiger shroff, Deepika Padukone and many more performed at the gala while Shahid Kapoor and Farhan Akhtar were hosting the show. IIFA Awards 2016 Live Show.

 Here’s The Complete list of 17th IIFA Awards 2016 Winners!

  • Best Film: Bajrangi Bhaijaan
  • Best Director: Sanjay Leela Bhansali for Bajirao Mastani
  • Best Actor (Male): Ranveer Singh for Bajirao Mastani
  • Best Actor (Female): Deepika Padukone for Piku
  • Best Actor in Supporting Role (Male): Anil Kapoor for Dil Dhadakne Do
  • Best Actor in Supporting Role (Female): Priyanka Chopra for Bajirao Mastani

  • Best Actor in Negative Role: Darshan Kumar for NH10
  • Best Performance in Comic Role: Deepak Dobriyal for Tanu Weds Manu Returns
  • Best Debut Actor (Male): Vicky Kaushal for Masaan
  • Best Debut Actor (Female): Bhumi Pednekar for Dum Laga Ke Haisha
  • Best Debut Couple: Sooraj Pancholi and Athiya Shetty for Hero
  • Best Story: Juhi Chaturvedi for Piku

  • Best Playback Singer (Female): Monali Thakur for Moh Moh Ke Dhaage (Dum Laga Ke Haisha)
  • Best Playback Singer (Male): Papon for Moh Moh Ke Dhaage
  • Best Lyrics: Varun Grover for Moh Moh Ke Dhaage
  • Special Award: Woman of the Year- Priyanka Chopra
  • Best Cinematography: Sudeep Chatterjee for Bajirao Mastani
  • Best Screenplay: Kabir Khan, Parvez Shaikh, V. Vijayendra Prasad for Bajrangi Bhaijaan
  • Best Dialogue: Juhi Chaturvedi for Piku
  • Best Editing: A Sreekar Prasad for Talvar
  • Best Production Design: Saloni Dhatrak, Sriram Iyengar, Sujeet Sawant for Bajirao Mastani
  • Best Choreography: Remo D’souza for Pinga (Bajirao Mastani)
  • Best Action: Shyam Kaushal for Bajirao Mastani
  • Best Sound Design: Bishwadeep Chatterjee and Nihar Ranjal Samal for Bajirao Mastani
  • Best Song Engineer: Tanay Gajjar for Deewani Mastani (Bajirao Mastani)
  • Best Sound Mixing: Ajay Kumar PB for Badlapur
  • Best Background Score: Sanchit Balhara for Bajirao Mastani
  • Best Special Effects: Prasad Sutra for Bajirao Mastani
  • Best Costume Designing: Anju Modi and Maxima Basu for Bajirao Mastani
  • Best Make Up: Vikram Gaikwad for Datto (Tanu Weds Manu Returns)