Brahmotsavam Movie Full Audio Songs Jukebox Out

 Brahmotsavam Movie Full Audio Jukebox Songs: Brahmotsavam Movie complete family entertainer film apart from the commercial formula. Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Praneetha Subhash, and Kajal Aggarwal is sharing the screen space with Mahesh for this flick. The movie also includes massive star cast in significant roles. Naresh, Satyaraj, Jaya Sudha, Revathi, and Rao Ramesh were acting in important functions in this flick. This is the 100% family oriented film that can be watched with family. Get ready to watch the movie from 20th May on the silver screen.

Brahmotsavam Full JukeBox Songs – Brahmotsavam Full Mp3 Audio Songs :

Brahmotsavam Audio Full Songs Jukebox

Brahmotsavam Movie Full Songs :Micky J Meyer composed the Brahmotsavam movie music. The earlier released song promo was received a good score from the audience. Micky J Meyer composed the good family song. Earlier Macy has worked with Mahesh Babu for Seethamma Vakitlo Siri Malle Chettu movie. The songs were super duper hit at that time. Now, this is the 2nd time Micky has given the music for Mahesh Babu’s flick. Also, it was the greatest combination of director Srikanth Addala, Music Director Micky J Meyer and Mahesh Babu. Earlier these 3 icons worked for Seethamma Vakitlo Siri Malle Chettu movie. The film has received 6 awards in IIFA awards. Now, the Brahmotsavam movie has been releasing with high expectations.

Brahmotsavam Movie Full Audio Songs Jukebox – Mahesh Babu, Samantha, Kajal Aggarwal & Pranitha Subhash :


Brahmotsavam Movie Full Audio Track List :

  1. Vachindi Kada Avakasam
  2. Madhuram Madhuram
  3. Brahmotsavam
  4. Aatapataladu
  5. Nayudori Entikada
  6. Balatripuramani
  7. Put Your Hands Up

Tags:Brahmotsavam Movie Full Audio Songs ,Brahmotsavam Full Audio Songs,Brahmotsavam Full Songs,Brahmotsavam Full mp3 Songs

Theprimetalks is a web media that provides the latest news and trending updates of India around the world at jet speed instantly.