Baahubali 2 – The Conclusion Audio Songs Track List

Baahubali 2 – The Conclusion Audio Tracks: The Music director MM Keeravani has shared the Telugu audio track list of ‘Baahubali 2 – The Conclusion‘ on his official Facebook page.The Baahubali 2 music album consists of five songs and interestingly MM Keeravani had penned lyrics for three songs. Lyrics for the other two songs were Penned by Shivashakti Dutta and Chaitanya Prasad.
The Lahari Music has acquired the audio rights of ‘Baahubali 2 –  The Conclusion and the audio launch event is scheduled on March 26th in Hyderabad @ Ramoji Film City.Many of the film industry heads are expected to attend the Baahubali 2 audio launch function.

“Baahubali 2 – The Conclusion” Audio Songs Track List

1. Saahore Baahubali
2. Hamsa Naava
3. Kannaa Nidurinchara
5.Oka Praanam

Baahubali 2 Audio Track List
Theprimetalks is a web media that provides the latest news and trending updates of India around the world at jet speed instantly.