Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers Oath Taking Ceremony LIVE

Andhra Pradesh Cabinet LIVE Updates: The Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has reached to Secretariat for the first time after Andhra Pradesh Assembly elections 2019. The employees of AP Secretariat have welcomed him in the position of CM. The AP Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has entered his chambers at his office. He was greeted by the Chief Secretary LV Subramanyam and several senior IAS officers on the occasion. YSR Congress party leaders in the huge number and other workers have also reached to AP Secretariat at Velagapudi to witness the event. The Ap Chief Minister has performed the puja at his office with the help of priests. Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers Oath Taking Ceremony.

AP Cabinet Ministers List 2019: YS Jagan Cabinet ministers list revealed, CM YS Jagan Cabinet 25 ministers names officially declared, YS Jagan cabinet with 5 Deputy Chief Ministers, Telugu states Governor ESL Narasimhan will administer the oath to the new Ap Ministers, MLA Mekathoti Sucharita likely to get Deputy Chief Minister. Andhra Pradesh chief minister YS Jaganmohan Reddy has decided to appoint five deputy chief ministers, one each from SC, ST, BC, minority and Kapu communities. Reddy announced his plans at a legislature party meeting held here on Friday.

This will be the first time for any Cabinet to have five deputy CMs in the country. Two deputy CMs, one each from BC and Kapu communities, served under Chandrababu Naidu in the past. All the newly-elected MLAs attended the session held at Ap CM’s camp office in Tadepalle. Addressing the legislature party meeting, Jagan Mohan Reddy said that he would be taking new ministers keeping in view of the people’s aspirations. He said that a 25-member Cabinet would be sworn in. The CM said that he would go for the reshuffling of Cabinet after two-and-half years. He asked party legislators to be careful in handling the people’s grievances as people are closely watching their performance. He said that they should show the difference between YSRCP government and the previous government. Jagan Mohan Reddy Andhra Pradesh Cabinet Ministers Oath Taking Ceremony LIVE.