Abhijeet Wins Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Trophy

Abhijeet wins bigg boss telugu season 4 trophy
Abhijeet Wins Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Trophy

Bigg Boss Telugu 4 grand finale hosted by Nagarjuna Akkineni has concluded and As expected, people’s favorite Abijeet Duddala emerged as the Bigg Boss Telugu 4 winner. Abhijeet Wins Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Trophy, who scored the highest number of votes, has bagged the title of Bigg Boss Telugu 4. Akhil Sarthak is the First Runner-Up. Host Nagarjuna has announced Abhijeet as the winner and raised his hand. Sohel Ryan stood at No.3. He bagged a Rs 25 lakh cash prize and an additional Rs 10 lakh from host Nagarjuna. Harika and Ariyana are confined to fourth and fifth places respectively.

It was an eventful and gala grand finale with some sizzling performances by the Bigg Boss Telugu 4 ex-contestants, actresses Pranitha Subhash, Mehreen Pirzaada, Raai Laxmi, Anil Ravipudi, Thaman S, and some heartwarming emotional moments. Abijeet takes Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 trophy, a bike and Rs 25 lakhs. Abijeet says, “I never imagined sharing the stage with Telugu film industry’s two big stars Akkineni Nagarjuna and Mega Star Chiranjeevi. I pay tribute to my audience for their love.”

Abhijeet Wins Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Trophy

Abhijeet is known as the ‘Mr. Cool’ of the show. His calm demeanour, ability to read the game, shrewd gameplay, and composure were widely acclaimed. His idea to kidnap Divi in the Robots vs Humans task for his team to have an edge in the task is considered as his first masterstroke in the show. His trick to steal the stars in the BB hotel task backfired though. His performance in physical tasks throughout the season earned him flak on social media where he enjoys a huge fan following, too. 

Theprimetalks.com Team Congrats Abijeet for winning #BiggBossTelugu4 EyeCollision symbol.

Avatar of Theprimetalks
Theprimetalks.com is a web media that provides the latest trending news updates of India around the world with a jet speed instantly.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here